Stars above : a Lunar Chronicles collection

A collection of six stories from the universe of the Lunar Chronicles answer such questions as: How did Cinder first arrive in New Beijing? How did the brooding soldier Wolf transform from young man to killer? When did Princess Winter and the palace guard Jacin realize their destinies?

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Meyer, Marissa
Format: BOOK
Published: Feiwel and Friends, an imprint of Macmillan 2016
Series:A Lunar chronicles collection