The chilbury ladies' choir

NATIONAL BESTSELLER "A delightful debut."— People For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale , The Chilbury Ladies' Choir unfolds the struggles, affairs, deceptions, and triumphs of a village choir during World War II. As England becomes enmeshed in the...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Ryan, Jennifer.
Format: EBOOK
Other Format: EAUDIO AUDIOBOOK CD LARGE PRINT BOOK
Language:ENGLISH
Published: Bantam 2017
Subjects: