The chilbury ladies' choir

NATIONAL BESTSELLER "A delightful debut."— People For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale , The Chilbury Ladies' Choir unfolds the struggles, affairs, deceptions, and triumphs of a village choir during World War II. As England becomes enmeshed in the...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Ryan, Jennifer
Format: EBOOK
Other Format: AUDIOBOOK CD BOOK LARGE PRINT EAUDIO
Published: Bantam 2017
Subjects: