The complaints : Malcolm Fox Series, Book 1

Nobody likes The Complaints—they're the cops who investigate other cops. It's a department known within the force as "The Dark Side," and it's where Malcolm Fox works. Now he's investigating a dirty cop named Jamie Breck, but there's more to Breck...

Full description

Main Author: Rankin, Ian.
Format: EAUDIO
Language: ENGLISH
Published: Blackstone Publishing 2011