The ghost in apartment 2r

What if there was a ghost in your brother's room? This kid-friendly mystery about three friends who try to help a restless spirit find peace is perfect for fans of Under the Egg and The Book Scavenger . It stinks that Danny's older brother moved out and went to college. But...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Markell, Denis
Format: EBOOK
Other Format: BOOK
Language:ENGLISH
Published: Rosarium Publishing 2019
Subjects: