Spell sweeper

Featuring a failed young wizard and her cleanup crew, this delightfully dysfunctional middle grade fantasy is an imaginative twist on magic school that's perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The School for Good and Evil. Cara Moone is a wizardin this underdog story packed with humor, adventure,...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Fodi, Lee Edward
Format: EAUDIO
Other Format: EBOOK BOOK AUDIOBOOK PLAYAWAY
Language:ENGLISH
Published: HarperCollins 2021
Subjects: