The bad guys : The bad guys series, book 1

This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. They sound like bad guys, they look like bad guys . . . and they even smell like bad guys. But Mr. Wolf, Mr. Piranha, Mr. Snake, and Mr. Shark are about to change all of that... Mr. Wolf has a...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Blabey, Aaron
Format: EBOOK
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks 2016
Subjects: