Other words for home

New York Times bestseller and Newbery Honor Book! A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed. Jude never thought she'd be leaving her beloved older broth...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Warga, Jasmine
Format: EAUDIO
Other Format: EBOOK LARGE TYPE BOOK
Language:ENGLISH
Published: 2019
Subjects: