A cryptic clue

A retired librarian gets back to the books-and into a devilish murder case-in acclaimed author Victoria Gilbert's new series, the perfect literary adventure for fans of Kate Carlisle and Jenn McKinlay. Sixty-year-old Jane Hunter, forced into early retirement from her job as a university librari...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Gilbert, Victoria
Format: EBOOK
Other Format: EAUDIO BOOK
Language:ENGLISH
Published: Crooked Lane Books 2023
Series:A Hunter and Clewe Mystery Series v.1
Subjects: