Shattered midnight

The Mirror: Shattered Midnight is the second novel in the innovative four-book fairy-tale series written by Julie C. Dao, Dhonielle Clayton, J.C. Cervantes, and L. L. McKinney, following one family over several generations, and the curse that plagues it. Zora Broussard has arrived in New Orleans wit...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Clayton, Dhonielle
Format: EBOOK
Other Format: BOOK
Published: Disney Book Group 2022