A fatal booking

Victoria Gilbert's third Booklover's B&B Mystery, a treat for fans of Mary Daheim and Kate Carlisle, finds owner Charlotte Reed and her former spy neighbor, Ellen Montgomery, pitted against a tea-party poisoner. Booklover Charlotte is delighted to welcome an eclectic group of guests to...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Gilbert, Victoria
Format: EBOOK
Other Format: EAUDIO BOOK
Language:ENGLISH
Published: Crooked Lane Books 2022
Series:A Booklover's B&b Mystery Ser v.3
Subjects: