Secret remains

A cold case murder, a grisly discovery, and a viper's nest of resentment, betrayal, and dirty secrets converge in this mystery perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs and Jayne Ann Krentz. It's been 12 years since Sandi Parkman went missing after being dropped

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Dornbush, Jennifer
Format: EBOOK
Other Format: BOOK EAUDIO
Language:ENGLISH
Published: Crooked Lane Books 2020
Subjects: