Secret remains

A cold-case murder, a grisly discovery, and a viper's nest of resentment, betrayal, and dirty secrets converge in this mystery perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs and Jayne Ann Krentz. It's been twelve years since Sandi Parkman went missing after being dropped off at home by her schoolmate,...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Dornbush, Jennifer Graeser
Format: EAUDIO
Language:ENGLISH
Published: Blackstone Publishing 2020
Subjects: