Murder checks out

It's not all snowflakes and sugarplums when murder crashes Taylorsford's first Winterfest in the eighth installment of the Blue Ridge Library series, perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Ellery Adams. Returning to her role as an amateur detective is the last thing library director Amy Mui...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Gilbert, Victoria
Format: EAUDIO
Other Format: EBOOK BOOK
Language:ENGLISH
Published: Tantor Media, Inc 2023
Series:Blue Ridge Library Mystery bk. 8
Subjects: