The menagerie

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari H. Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull's Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles. In the small town of Xanadu, Wyoming lies the Menagerie,...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Sutherland, Tui T.
Format: EAUDIO
Other Format: EBOOK
Published: Tantor Audio 2019
Series:Menagerie 1