Social creature

One of the Best Books of the Year: Janet Maslin, The New York Times Vulture NPR " Social Creature is a wicked original with echoes of the greats (Patricia Highsmith, Gillian Flynn)." —Janet Maslin, The New York Times For readers of Gillian Flynn and Donna Tartt,...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Burton, Tara Isabella.
Format: EBOOK
Other Format: BOOK
Language:ENGLISH
Published: 2018
Subjects: