Social creature

One of the Best Books of the Year: Janet Maslin, The New York TimesVultureNPR"Social Creature is a wicked original with echoes of the greats (Patricia Highsmith, Gillian Flynn)." —Janet Maslin, The New York TimesFor readers of Gillian Flynn and Donna Tartt, a dark, propul...

Full description

Main Author: Burton, Tara Isabella.
Format: EBOOK
Other Format: BOOK
Language: ENGLISH
Published: Delacorte Books for Young Readers 2018
Subjects: