A madness so discreet

Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery Mindy McGinnis, the acclaimed author of Not a Drop to Drink and In a Handful of Dust, combines murder, madness, and mystery in a beautifully twisted gothic historical thriller perfect for fans of novels such as Asylum and The Diviners as well as television&...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: McGinnis, Mindy
Format: EAUDIO
Other Format: BOOK EBOOK
Language:ENGLISH
Published: HarperAudio 2015
Subjects: