Marcus vega doesn't speak spanish

One boy's search for his father leads him to Puerto Rico in this moving middle grade novel, for fans of Ghost and See You in the Cosmos . Marcus Vega is six feet tall, 180 pounds, and the owner of a premature mustache. When you look like this and you're only in the eighth grade, you�...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Cartaya, Pablo
Format: EBOOK
Other Format: EAUDIO BOOK
Language:ENGLISH
Published: Penguin Books 2018
Subjects: