Other words for home

Newbery Honor Book! A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed. Jude never thought she'd be leaving her beloved older brother and father behind, all the w...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Warga, Jasmine
Format: EBOOK
Other Format: EAUDIO BOOK
Language:ENGLISH
Published: Sourcebooks Landmark 2019
Subjects: