Pachinko

"A new tour de force from the bestselling author of Free Food for Millionaires, for readers of The Kite Runner and Cutting for Stone. PACHINKO follows one Korean family through the generations, beginning in early 1900s Korea with Sunja, the prized daughter of a poor yet proud family, whose unpl...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Lee, Min Jin
Format: EBOOK
Other Format: BOOKCLUB KIT AUDIOBOOK PLAYAWAY LARGE PRINT AUDIOBOOK CD BOOK
Language:ENGLISH
Published: Harperteen 2018
Subjects: