No way out

A riveting new read that will thrill you from #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Rachel Caine, and J.D. Robb. Ellie Bowman barely remembers the incident that put her into a coma. When she awoke, filled with unease, all she knew for certain wa...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Fern, Michaels
Format: EBOOK
Language:ENGLISH
Published: Pegasus Books 2021
Subjects: