Americanized : Rebel Without a Green Card

In development as a television series from Reese Witherspoon's Hello Sunshine production company and ABC Studios!The hilarious, poignant, and true story of one teen's experience growing up in America as an undocumented immigrant from the Middle East, perfect for fans of Mindy Kaling and Tr...

Full description

Main Author: Saedi, Sara.
Format: EBOOK
Other Format: BOOK
Language: ENGLISH
Published: Kensington 2018
Subjects: