A swirl of ocean

A touching, timeless novel—perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lauren Wolk—about a girl who discovers that the ocean is holding secrets she never could have imagined. Twelve-year-old Summer loves the ocean. The smell, the immensity, the feeling she gets when she d...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Sarno, Melissa.
Format: EAUDIO
Other Format: EBOOK BOOK
Language:ENGLISH
Published: Listening Library (Audio) 2019
Subjects: