Nava durga : the nine forms of the goddess

Durga, as this powerful warrior-goddess in known, has nine special forms--each one unique, not just a clone. Shailaputri, Brahmacharini and Chandraghanta, Kushmanda and Skandamata, Katyayani and Kaalratri, Maha Gauri and Siddhidatri... they are the nav Durga, worshipped during Navaratri. The festiva...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Ramachandran, Nalini
Format: BOOK
Published: Puffin Books, an imprint of Penguin Random House 2020