Ghast in the machine!

"Fourth Minecraft chapter book where Jodi, Ash, Morgan and their fellow Minecraft players go out into the real world to find clues to the identity of the mysterious and sinister Evoker King"

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Eliopulos, Nick
Format: BOOK
Published: Random House 2020
Series:Minecraft woodsword chronicles #4