"The prize-winning, bestselling author of Gingerbread; Boy, Snow, Bird; and What is Not Yours is Not Yours returns with a vivid and inventive new novel about a couple forever changed by an unusual train voyage. When Otto and Xavier Shin declare their love, an aunt gifts them a trip on a sleeper...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Oyeyemi, Helen
Format: BOOK
Other Format: EBOOK EAUDIO
Published: Riverhead Books 2021