Never and forever

The author of How to Train Your Dragon returns with the final, magical installment of the New York Times bestselling Wizards of Once series! Xar and Wish are on the final leg of their journey -- first stop: The Mine of Happiness. Here, starvation is never far away for the Magical creatures who toil...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Cowell, Cressida
Format: BOOK
Published: Little, Brown, and Company 2020
Series:Wizards of once 4