Never after : the thirteenth fairy

Real life and fairy tales collide in The Thirteenth Fairy, book one in the new middle-grade Never After series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz. Nothing ever happens in Cara Jefferson-Cho's sleepy little suburban town of North Pasadena. The sun shines every day, the...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: De la Cruz, Melissa
Format: BOOK
Published: Roaring Brook Press 2020
Series:Never after