The hot hand

"For fans of Charles Duhigg, Philip Tetlock and Nate Silver, a brilliant and buoyant investigation into the existence (or not) of streaks, from a rising star at the Wall Street Journal"

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Cohen, Ben
Format: BOOK
Language:ENGLISH
Published: Custom House 2020
Subjects: