Pachinko

"A new tour de force from the bestselling author of Free Food for Millionaires, for readers of The Kite Runner and Cutting for Stone. PACHINKO follows one Korean family through the generations, beginning in early 1900s Korea with Sunja, the prized daughter of a poor yet proud family, whose unpl...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Lee, Min Jin
Format: BOOKCLUB KIT
Other Format: BOOK EBOOK EAUDIO LARGE PRINT BOOK AUDIOBOOK CD AUDIOBOOK PLAYAWAY
Language:ENGLISH
Published: Grand Central Publishing 2017
Subjects: