Beyond the pond

A stunning picture book about the power of imagination, perfect for fans of Extra Yarn and Journey, from debut author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler. Just behind an ordinary house filled with too little fun, Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond. Beyond the pond...

Full description

Main Author: Kuefler, Joseph
Format: BOX BOOK
Other Format: BOOK
Language: ENGLISH
Published: [Library Ideas, LLC] 2018
Subjects: