Your second life begins when you realize you only have one

The "French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her "routine-itis" leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness. At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Giordano, Raphaëlle
Format: BOOK
Other Format: EBOOK LARGE PRINT
Language:ENGLISH
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons 2018
Subjects: