Rugrats Season one

Twenty-five episodes of Rugrats, the classic Nickelodeon series, in one two-disc collection. Join the hunt for Grandpa's dentures, explore Stu's mysterious workshop, and cheer on contestant Tommy in the 'Little Miss Lovely' Contest. Those adventures, and over twenty more, baldly...

Full description

Main Author: Nickelodeon
Format: DVD
Language: ENGLISH
Published: Nickelodeon 2017